Parasites - It's Alive (KTR 002)

Track Listing:
1. Rockaway Beach
2. Teenage Lobotomy
3. Blitzkrieg Bop
4. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
5. You're Gonna Kill That Girl
6. I Don't Care
7. Sheen is a Punk Rocker
8. Havanna Affair
9. Commando
10. Cretin Hop
11. Listen to My Heart
12. California Sun
13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
14. Pinhead
15. Do You Wanna Dance
16. Judy is a Punk
17. Suzy is a Headbanger
18. Oh Oh I Love Her So
19. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
20. We're Happy Family


Also available from Parasites: Rat Ass PieCompostRetro-Pop-Remasters and Solitary.  Click the link to check out those releases.



1/9/11 - Our online store is temporarily closed while we switch to a new and better system.  Stay tuned for an announcement when it is back up.


While we are down, chcek out Interpunk and Rev HQ mailorder.