Parasites - Non-Stop Power Pop Volume 1 (KTR-12)

1. What Kind Of Love
2. Why I get This Feeling
3. Find The Words To tell You
4. I'm A Fool
5. Please Come Back
6. You Make Me Feel Good
7. Heading For Trouble
8. Do You Know
9. Things Will Never Be The Same
10. Don't Want Your Love
11. Never Die
12. You Can't Stop Me Loving You
13. I Hate Saying These Words
14. Still Hoping You Might Come Back Home


Available now on CD and LP - order from Interpunk or Rev HQ