The Yum Yums - Sweetest Candy (KTR 009)


1. Crazy Over You
2. She'll Come Around
3. Girls Like That
4. I Hate You
5. Back To Rosie
6. Prince Of Dorkness
7. Ready Or Not
8. 9,999,999 Tears
9. Punk Rock Coming Through
10. Valerie
11. Right Now
12. All The Way
13. Out Of Luck
14. Need Your Love Tonight
15. Just Another Girl
16. Bird Dance Beat
17. Ways To Do You In
18. Here Comes Summer
19. I've Found Love
20. Be My Baby
21. Goodbye To You
22. You Can't Hurt Me
23. Baby, I'm So Lonely   
24. Never Let You Go
25.  Kule Damer

1/9/11 - Our online store is temporarily closed while we switch to a new and better system.  Stay tuned for an announcement when it is back up.


While we are down, chcek out Interpunk and Rev HQ mailorder.